Term Dates

Activity Date
Staff Development Wednesday 24 August 2016
Staff Development Thursday 25 August 2016
Staff Development Friday 26 August 2016
Holiday Monday 29 August 2016
Staff Development Tuesday 30 August 2016
Autumn Term begins Wednesday 31 August 2016
Exceptional closure Monday 3 October 2016
Autumn Mid-term Monday 31 October – Friday 4 Nov 2016 (inclusive)
Exceptional closure Thursday 8 December 2016
Christmas 23 December 2016 – 4 January 2017 (inclusive)
Exceptional closure Thursday 5 January 2017
Exceptional closure Friday 6 January 2017
Spring term begins Monday 9 January 2017
Staff Development Monday 13 February 2017
Spring mid-term Tues 14 February – Friday 17 February 2017 (inclusive)
Holiday Friday 17 March 2017
Easter Friday 14 April – Friday 21 April 2017 (inclusive)
Summer Term begins Monday 24 April 2017
Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Exceptional Closure Friday 26 May 2017
Holiday Monday 29 May 2017
End of School Year Friday 30 June 2017
top